Skip to main content

What is a "removed user"? - Knowledgebase / Trouble shooting - Help Desk

What is a "removed user"?

Authors list
  • Ester Andersson

If it says “removed user” in the participant list, the user has been removed in one of these ways:

  • User has been removed

    • Via API

      Via back office

  • User has been anonymized



Scroll Element