This weeks release:
- Clarified message that appears after you've uploaded a video in the Course Builder.
- In the Corporate Portal under the user menu - Help/question mark icon now links to support site and description has also been added.
- In the Learner Portal - The changes made in the User Account Settings now appears without having to refresh the page.
- In the Corporate Portal - Text in the field "Notes" under Overview in projects can now be deleted.
- In the Corporate Portal - No hard error occurs when expiration date is set without time.