In the beginning of each month (usually the first or second) our invoice system checks how many participants you have invited during the last month. If the same participant has been invited and deleted from a course during the same period, you will not be charged for that participant.
Articles in this section
- How does invoicing of the course registration fee work?
- How do I change our billing email address?
- Where can I find an invoice specification?
- Where can I see if we have paid an invoice?
- Where can I find and download our previous invoices?
- When will the next invoice be sent?
- How can I move the billing information to another user in Learnifier?